DOWNLOAD: Wande Coal – Naughty Girl | SweetMuzic

Wande Coal – Naughty Girl

Wande Coal – Naughty GirlAs promised, Nigerian music export, Wande Coal has released his new record titled “Naughty Girl”.

Wande Coal ushers a groovy record  “Naughty Girl” wich serves as his second official single of the year.

Check Out:   Silas – Killa

With production assistance from Pheelz.

Download, Listen & Share Below!


the authorSweetMuzic
A Writer, Presenter, Dj, Poet And Music Critic, I Love Music, Philanthropist, Call or Whatsapp +2347068227470 If You Need Promo!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: